“An IDEAL BOY”-GOOD HABITS Indian RETRO POSTER…

good-habits-retro-poster-2.jpg

Some good habits I should get around to acquiring….like joining the army and going for morning walks…praying…wait a minute…is this a poster for the Republican Party?

good-habits-retro-poster-bathes-2.jpggoodhabits-retro-poster-army-3.jpg

click here for the full poster:

good-habits-retro-poster.jpg

found this floating around some shop in Sector 23…Chandigarh…if you liked this Desi retro kitsch check out RETRO safety posters

3 Comments

  1. I bought one of these at Archie Macphee’s in Ballard years ago.
    I hung it up in my kids bathroom.

  2. This is really fine blog. I will visit back in near future. Thanks for the great review.

  3. You really make it appsar so easy witgh your presentation but I find thi topic to be
    really something which I think I’d never understand.
    It kind of fedels ttoo comlex and extremely wide for me.
    I am having a look ahead on your next submit, I
    will try to get the grasp of it!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

