Agony Aunty II

What is your problem? Eh?
simpsons_crazycatlady.jpg
******************************************************************************************************************************************************************
Dear Auntyji,

I once visited to Paris for short term assignment for my college studies. Their, my mates once took me to the strip-tease bar where I was so much seduced by the dancer that I could not stop myself from making up. We had sex for the whole night and still the feelings make my nerves shivering. Now I fear of getting STD as my friends told me that its very much common with those pole dancers. I am getting married and don’t want to cheat my fiance. I am totally tensed and had no way to go. What to do?

(Ashish from Pune)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Ashish,

Why is you afraid of getting call from STD phone booth? How can she find you? You have only one phone in your village? Better to get phone-line installed the house. My brother got an ear infection from the dirty phone. He is died. It is ok that you sewed the wild oats in the college but not good for to thinking about it before marriage. Wife Should not get to know. Better you should call her father this randi and to tell him daughter is dancing with dundas. Not to make the crank calls.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Dear Auntyji,

It happened a few days ago when once I stayed at my girlfriend’s house. Though it was intentional stay, so without making any sound we slipped into the bed room. I started making love and got a step further into sex. But suddenly, I screamed in shock when I found that my bed partner was not my beloved but her mom. I tried to escape but she coerced me to finish the play. To make matter worse I was so scared that I did all out of fear, but I lost my girl friend. Since that day I am living life alone. I am ashamed. Please to help.

(Sohail, Delhi)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Putar,

If your girl friend her mother is randi that means daughter also gundi too. My daughter Pinku she is stupid but strong like ox. Do not be seduced by the glamour girl. My Pinku has face like gobi but it is funny to beat her nose. Here is her photo and you send address to me. I will send her with dowry: three cows, two goats and many chickens. She has healthy hair growth and can lactate very good. When our cow, buntu died, Pinku nursed the baby cow and now it is become a healthy bull. Your sons will grow big on her breasts. And her tutti can be used for cooking if no gober is there in the house.

with warm regards, your future Saasuji

Here is the photo of Pinku:

bearded-lady.jpg

*********************************************************************************************************************************************************

1 Comment

  1. Oh man.. this is so offensively funny!!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

